IC3 – Internet Core Competency Certification

Course Name: IC3 – Internet Core Competency Certification

Course Description:

IC3 Digital Literacy Global Standard 5 (GS5) is a previous version of the IC3 Digital Literacy program. Like its predecessors, the GS5 certification is comprised of three exams: Computing Fundamentals, Living Online, and Key Applications. Certiport is committed to providing a truly global standard, and as digital standards and requirements advance, so does IC3 Digital Literacy. Best of all, because IC3 Digital Literacy includes concepts and skills that apply to almost any school or career pathway, it’s the ideal solution for any student or jobseeker looking to validate their digital skills.

Course Code Course Title Duration Cost
CS01 IC3 GS5 Computing Fundamentals 30 Hrs 200 BHD
CS01 IC3 GS5 Key Applications 30 Hrs 200 BHD
CS03 IC3 GS5 Living Online 30 Hrs 200 BHD
CS04 IC3 GS6 LEVEL 1 30 Hrs 200 BHD
CS05 IC3 GS6 LEVEL 2 30 Hrs 200 BHD
CS06 IC3 GS6 LEVEL 3 30 Hrs 200 BHD

Awarding Body:


Important Note: NVTC will do the training only. The students are responsible to arrange to take the exam and get the certificate.